Ricevi una notifica: aggiungere la tua carta ad Apple Pay, Google Pay e Fitbit
Resta al sicuro con notifiche istantanee ogni volta che la tua carta viene aggiunta a un portafoglio digitale. Blocca la carta subito se non sei tu.
Ricevi una notifica: aggiungere la tua carta ad Apple Pay, Google Pay e Fitbit
Resta al sicuro con notifiche istantanee ogni volta che la tua carta viene aggiunta a un portafoglio digitale. Blocca la carta subito se non sei tu.
Ricevi una notifica: aggiungere la tua carta ad Apple Pay, Google Pay e Fitbit
Resta al sicuro con notifiche istantanee ogni volta che la tua carta viene aggiunta a un portafoglio digitale. Blocca la carta subito se non sei tu.
In questo articolo
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Questo articolo ti è stato utile?
In questo articolo
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Questo articolo ti è stato utile?
In questo articolo
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Questo articolo ti è stato utile?
Siamo qui per te
Se non trovi una risposta o hai bisogno di parlare con qualcuno, siamo sempre disponibili a darti una mano.
Siamo qui per te
Se non trovi una risposta o hai bisogno di parlare con qualcuno, siamo sempre disponibili a darti una mano.
Siamo qui per te
Se non trovi una risposta o hai bisogno di parlare con qualcuno, siamo sempre disponibili a darti una mano.
Articoli correlati
Scopri altri articoli che potrebbero aiutarti con questo argomento.
Articoli correlati
Scopri altri articoli che potrebbero aiutarti con questo argomento.
Articoli correlati
Scopri altri articoli che potrebbero aiutarti con questo argomento.