Otrzymuj powiadomienia: dodawanie karty do Apple Pay, Google Pay i Fitbit
Bądź bezpieczny dzięki natychmiastowym powiadomieniom za każdym razem, gdy Twoja karta zostanie dodana do portfela cyfrowego. Szybko ją zablokuj, jeśli to nie Ty.
Otrzymuj powiadomienia: dodawanie karty do Apple Pay, Google Pay i Fitbit
Bądź bezpieczny dzięki natychmiastowym powiadomieniom za każdym razem, gdy Twoja karta zostanie dodana do portfela cyfrowego. Szybko ją zablokuj, jeśli to nie Ty.
Otrzymuj powiadomienia: dodawanie karty do Apple Pay, Google Pay i Fitbit
Bądź bezpieczny dzięki natychmiastowym powiadomieniom za każdym razem, gdy Twoja karta zostanie dodana do portfela cyfrowego. Szybko ją zablokuj, jeśli to nie Ty.
W tym artykule
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
W tym artykule
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
W tym artykule
Hey bunqers 🌈,
Making life easy and staying safe means being aware of your card’s activity. You’ll now get notified once you add or remove your card from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit.
What will this notification inform me of?
Once your card is added or removed from Apple Pay, Google Pay and Fitbit, you’ll receive a notification that leads to an in-app event. The event will inform you that this action was taken and the device it was done from. This way, we’ll make sure your card was added successfully and that it was you who did it.
Where can I locate the missed notification?
Tap on your Profile in the top left corner
Locate the notification under 🔔 Activity
What if it wasn’t me who added the card?
In case you get a notification about adding a card to Apple Pay, Google Pay of Fitbit to a different device than your own, you should proceed by blocking your card permanently as soon as possible. If your card details were stolen the only secure way to ensure your account’s safety will be to permanently block your card and order a new one. To do so, follow the steps mentioned below:
Go to the 💳 Cards tab
Select the card you want to block
Tap on ⚙️ Settings below your card
Tap on Block Card
Select Block Permanently
Done 🎉
Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Jesteśmy tu dla ciebie
Jeśli nie możesz znaleźć odpowiedzi albo po prostu potrzebujesz z kimś pogadać, zawsze jesteśmy dostępni, żeby podać pomocną dłoń.
Jesteśmy tu dla ciebie
Jeśli nie możesz znaleźć odpowiedzi albo po prostu potrzebujesz z kimś pogadać, zawsze jesteśmy dostępni, żeby podać pomocną dłoń.
Jesteśmy tu dla ciebie
Jeśli nie możesz znaleźć odpowiedzi albo po prostu potrzebujesz z kimś pogadać, zawsze jesteśmy dostępni, żeby podać pomocną dłoń.
Powiązane artykuły
Sprawdź więcej artykułów, które mogą Ci pomóc w tym temacie.
Powiązane artykuły
Sprawdź więcej artykułów, które mogą Ci pomóc w tym temacie.
Powiązane artykuły
Sprawdź więcej artykułów, które mogą Ci pomóc w tym temacie.